SDTMA Members
California State Parks
San Diego Coast District
Kirk Shea
San Diego Coast District
4002 Wallace Street
San Diego, CA 92110
Kirk.Shea@parks.ca.gov
(619)630-6061

Carlsbad Police Department
Heather Hutchinson
2560 Orion Way
Carlsbad, CA 92010
heather.hutchinson@carlsbadca.gov
(760) 931-2181

Lt. Pete Pascual
Pete.Pascual@carlsbadca.gov
(760) 931-2157

Chula Vista Police Department
Sergeant John English
315 Fourth Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone: (619)476-2499
jenglish@chulavistapd.org

Justine Talavera
Training Programs Specialist
Desk: (619) 476-2334
Fax: (619) 409-3891

Coronado Police Department
Lea Corbin
700 Orange Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
lcorbin@coronado.ca.us
(619) 522-7370

CSU San Marcos Police Department
Robert McManus
441 La Moree Road
San Marcos, CA 92096
rmcmanus@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4566

El Cajon Police Department
Inspections, Training, and Personnel Division
100 Civic Center Way
El Cajon, CA 92020
Officer Jake Cutting
jcutting@ci.el-cajon.ca.us
(619) 579-3359

Davina Dodd, Secretary
ddodd@ci.el-cajon.ca.us
(619) 579-4224

Escondido Police Department
Sergeant Edward Bennett
1163 N Centre City Pkwy
Escondido, CA 92026
EBennett@escondido.org

Sergeant John Russo
jprusso@escondido.org

Patricia Cruz
Police Training Coordinator
pcruz@ci.escondido.ca.us

Federal Bureau of Investigation
Todd Temple
Todd.temple@ic.fbi.gov

Amy Dasaro
(858) 499-7924
amy.dasaro@ic.fbi.gov

Fe Angeles
fe.angeles@ic.fbi.gov

Grossmont Community College
Kathy Sentz
8800 Grossmont College Dr.
El Cajon , CA 92001
kathy.sentz@gcccd.edu
(619) 644-7323

La Mesa Police Department
Brian Stoney
8085 University Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91941
bstoney@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
(619) 667-7555

Cindy Aceves
caceves@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
(619) 667-7534

Marine Corps Police Department
Camp Pendleton
Sgt. Ducat
Bradley.ducat@usmc.mil

2nd Lt. Etzweiler
Bradley.etzweiler@usmc.mil
760-763-9625

Mira Costa College Police Department
Sgt. Benny Perez
One Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
bperez@miracosta.edu
(760) 795-6643

National City Police Department
Nancy Nagle
1200 National City Blvd.
National City, CA 91950
NNagle@nationalcityca.gov
(619) 336-4488

Oceanside Police Department
Jenessa Morris
3855 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054
jjmorris@ci.oceanside.ca.us
(760) 435-4616

Palomar College Police Department
Anthony Cruz
1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, California USA 92069
ACruz@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150

Monika Forest
MForest@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 x 2289

Lee Martin
(760) 744-1150 x 1721
lmartin@palomar.edu

Palomar College Public Safety Training Center
Shanon Dreyer
182 Santar Place
San Marcos, California USA 92069
sdreyer@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 x.1707

San Diego Community College District Police Department
Sgt Ed Headtke
1536 Frazee Road
San Diego, CA 92108
eheadtke@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-6411 Office

Officer Jeff Rabine
jrabine@sdccd.edu

San Diego County District Attorney
Dan Schmitt
(619) 531-3607 Office
dan.schmitt@sdcda.org

San Diego County Probation
Brooke Amash
Training Coordinator
7798 Starling Dr. Suite 307
San Diego, CA 92123
Brooke.Amash@sdcounty.ca.gov
(858) 492-2421
MS: P-14

Karen Weeks
Karen.Weeks@sdcounty.ca.gov

San Diego County Sheriff Department
Todd Murphy
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
Todd.Murphy@sdsheriff.org
(858) 505-6596

Kristina Gomez
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
Kristina.Gomez@sdsheriff.org
(858) 505-6595

Catherine Crain
Catherine.crain@sdsheriff.org

Marilyn Mendez
Marilyn.Mendez@sdsheriff.org

San Diego Harbor Police
Melody Batuyong
3380 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
mbatuyong@portofsandiego.org
(619) 686-6587

Brian Jensen
bjensen@portofsandiego.org

Mike McLean
mmclean@portofsandiego.org

Troy Nicol
tnicol@portofsandiego.org

Kathleen Fabregas
3380 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
kfagrega@portofsandiego.org
(619) 686-7275 Office
(619) 686-6578 Fax

San Diego Humane Society and SPCA
DJ Gove
dgove@sdhumane.org
(619) 243-3414

San Diego Metropolitan Transit System
Timothy Curran
Timothy.Curran@sdmts.com
(619) 595-4940

San Diego Police Department
Training Manager
Michael Belz
mbelz@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Travis Easter
In-Service Training
(619) 388-7509
teaster@pd.sandiego.gov

Denise Allard
Post Coordinator
SDPD/In-Service Training/MS 731A
619-388-7955
Dallard@pd.sandiego.gov

San Diego Regional Training Center
Michael Gray, Executive Director
6155 Cornerstone Court East, Suite 130
San Diego, CA 92121
mgray@sdrtc.com
(858) 550-0040

Marisa McCullough, Director of Training
mmccullough@sdrtc.com
(858) 550-0040

SD State University Police Department
Ron Broussard
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4390
rbroussa@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5887

San Diego Unified School District Police Department
Backgrounds and Training
John Adams
4100 Normal Street San Diego, CA 92103
619-725-7035 office
619-725-7169 fax

Southwestern College Police Department
Robert Sanchez
900 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91910
rsanchez@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6380

Southwestern College Police Academy
David Espiritu
Academy Director

Elizabeth Valdez
8100 Gigantic Street
San Diego, CA 92154
evaldez@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6462

UCSD Police Department
Cpl Pat Dobbins
9500 Gilman Drive (0017)
San Diego, CA 92093-0017
pdobbins@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3644

University of San Diego Police Department
Quinton "Q" Kawahara
Captain
Department of Public Safety
Hughes 135A
qkawahara@sandiego.edu
Phone: (619) 260-7690
Fax: (619) 260-2241

US Dept. of Homeland Security
Border Patrol (CBP)
Howard Craig
howard.craig@dhs.gov
(619) 840-1087

US Probation
Joanna Lapid
101 W Broadway #700
San Diego, CA 92101
joanna_lapid@casp.uscourts.gov


Home | Welcome | Members | Courses | POST | Legal Updates | About Us | Contact Us
SDTMA Copyright 2013